The Wanderer

As I walked through the wilderness of this world …

Lack of time

leave a comment »

A friend supplies the following quote:

One of the great uses of Twitter and Facebook will be to prove at the Last Day that neglect of Bible study and prayerlessness was not from lack of time.

I have no idea of the provenance, but I feel the point and pinch . . . and I don’t even have a Twitter or Facebook account. My conscience simply dropped the irrelevant words and immediately supplied some that fitted perfectly from my own inclinations and experience. I imagine that yours will be as helpful, if you permit it.

Written by Jeremy Walker

Monday 4 October 2010 at 22:53

Posted in Christian living

Tagged with ,

By all means, consider chipping in . . .

